Criminal Justice

Subject Guide

CQ Global Researcher

- Definitive, in-depth coverage of global affairs from a number of international viewpoints.

Full Text        Tutorial Available

CQ Researcher

- Original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues in the news.

Full Text        Tutorial Available

Credo Reference

- A complete reference collection from over 50 publishers, powered by a network of cross-references that cut across topics, titles and publishers to provide answers in context.

Full Text        Tutorial Available

Homeland Security Digital Library

The nation's premier collection of documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management. Access to the Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL) is available free of charge, but access to some content requires that individuals create an account here.

Full Text        Tutorial Available

Legal Collection

- A collection of respected, scholarly peer-reviewed publications including law journals, documents, and case studies.

Full Text        Tutorial Available

NCJRS Abstracts

- Contains summaries of the more than 200,000 criminal justice, juvenile justice, and substance abuse resources housed in the National Criminal Justice Reference Service Library.

Not Full Text        Tutorial Available

Political Science Complete

- Provides full text for more than 385 publications and cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 800 journals, including those of the International Political Science Association

Full Text        Tutorial Available

Roper Center For Public Opinion Research

Collection of poll data from 1936 to the present that includes US polling firms, social issues, politics, pop culture, international affairs, and more.

Not Full Text        Tutorial Available

Share this
Your rating: None Average: 4.8 (4 votes)
Copyright © 2010 The University of Mississippi. All rights reserved. Last modified: