Subject Specific Databases
Art & Architecture Complete
- Bibliographic database that provides indexing and abstracts for more than 700 academic journals, magazines and trade publications with full text for over 300 periodicals and 200 books, as well as selective coverage for over 50 publications.
Not Full Text Tutorial Available
Dictionnaire d'Histoire et de Géographie Ecclésiastiques
- Online encyclopedia of church history. All entries are in French. Contains links to the bibliographies in Revue d’histoire ecclesiastique.
Full Text Tutorial Available
Eighteenth Century Collections Online
- A comprehensive digital edition of The Eighteenth Century microfilm set, which has aimed to include every significant English-language and foreign-language title printed in the United Kingdom, along with thousands of important works from the Americas, between 1701 and 1800.
Full Text Tutorial Available
International Medieval Bibliography
- Multidisciplinary bibliography of Europe, North Africa, and the Near East in the Middle Ages, 300-1500
Not Full Text Tutorial Available
Related, Multidisciplinary and General Databases
-
- A fulltext database spanning academic disciplines with coverage of popular press and scholarly publications, including peer-reviewed journals.
-
- Includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
-
- Includes all data from the Humanities International Index plus unique full text content, much of which is not found in other databases. Provides full text access to more than 1,200 journals.
-
- Full text articles from more than 200 scholarly journals in the humanities, the social sciences, and the sciences.

Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
