All Databases A-Z

A (26) | B (9) | C (22) | D (6) | E (15) | F (3) | G (8) | H (9) | I (18) | J (1) | L (14) | M (17) | N (9) | O (3) | P (18) | R (7) | S (16) | T (5) | U (6) | V (2) | W (7) | Y (1)

Early English Books Online

- Over 125,000 books published in England and in English prior to 1700

Full Text        Tutorial Available


Early English Books Online: Text Creation Partnership

- Searchable full-text from University of Michigan.

Full Text        Tutorial Available


eBooks on EBSCOhost

- Full-text of over 27,000 books on a variety of subjects. Formerly known as NetLibrary.

Full Text        Tutorial Available


ebrary

- Collection of ebooks that can be cross-referenced and are full-text searchable

Full Text        Tutorial Available


ebrary Psychology and Social Work Collection

- Collection of cross-referenced, full-text searchable e-books focusing on Psychology and Social Work.

Full Text        Tutorial Available


EBSCOhost (Academic Search)

- A fulltext database spanning academic disciplines with coverage of popular press and scholarly publications, including peer-reviewed journals.

Mobile version available here

Full Text        Tutorial Available


EconLit

- Contains citations to economic literature with more than a million records from 1969-present.

Not Full Text        Tutorial Available


Economia y Negocios

- Provides coverage for more than 340 Spanish and Portuguese-language periodicals in the areas of business and economics. Search functionality is enhanced through the incorporation of author keywords supplied in Spanish and English.

Full Text        Tutorial Available


Eighteenth Century Collections Online

- A comprehensive digital edition of The Eighteenth Century microfilm set, which has aimed to include every significant English-language and foreign-language title printed in the United Kingdom, along with thousands of important works from the Americas, between 1701 and 1800.

Full Text        Tutorial Available


Engineering Village

- Compendex is a comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research. It contains over 9 million records and references over 5,000 international engineering sources including journals, conference proceedings, and trade publications. 

Some Full Text        Tutorial Available


English Poetry

- Works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 194 full-text literature journals, and other key criticism and reference resources.

Full Text        Tutorial Available


Environment Complete

- Offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy resources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.

Full Text        Tutorial Available


ERIC

- Indexes journal articles and Education Research Information Center (ERIC) documents in the field of education. Includes some full text.

Some Full Text        Tutorial Available


Ethnic NewsWatch

- Full-text articles from newspapers and periodicals published by the ethnic and minority press in America

Full Text        Tutorial Available


European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750

- Contains more than 32,000 entries and is a comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750. It covers the history of European exploration as well as portrayals of native American peoples. A wide range of subject areas are covered; from natural disasters to disease outbreaks and slavery. 

Not Full Text        Tutorial Available

Copyright © 2010 The University of Mississippi. All rights reserved. Last modified: