Political Papers Archivist and Assistant Professor
- Research & Collections
- Using the Library
This page provides a list of University of Mississippi regularly issued reports, handbooks, and catalogues, as well as academic, administrative, athletic, and student publications.
Please note that time spans provided do not guarantee a complete run of issues during the period indicated. In addition, the list is not a comprehensive selection of titles available. Further University of Mississippi publications may be located by searching the library catalog. Researchers should also consult the Manuscript Colleges page of this subject guide for uncatalogued collections of publications.
Abstracts of Dissertations, Doctoral Essays, and Theses. 1974-1981. Graduate School. Call Number: Z5055 U5 M5.
Abstracts of Theses [and] Publications and Research [of] the Faculty of the University of Mississippi. 1941-1946. Graduate School. Call Number: Z5055 U5 M5.
Abstracts of Theses and Dissertations. 1966-1973. Graduate School. Call Number: Z5055 U5 M5.
Address Summaries. 1958-1959. Mississippi Secretarial Institute. Call Number: HF5547 A2 M5.
The Advocate. 1975. School of Law yearbook. Call Number: LD3418.7.
Alumni Directory. 1987-2005. Call Number: LD3400.3 U55.
The Angelia: An Information Guide to the Greek System at the University of Mississippi. 1989-2007. Call Number: LJ41 M7 A54.
Annotations: The Newsletter of the Department of English. 1996-1999. Call Number: LD3411.8 A56.
Announcements and Catalogue. 1852-present. Call Number: LD3406 M7 A5. Volumes from 1900 forward are available for ready reference in the Special Collections Reading Room.
Annual Education Conference. 1956. School of Education. Call Number: L13 M5 A52.
Annual Report. 1960-1964. Alumni Association, Medical Alumni Chapter. Call Number: LD3419 J3.
Annual Report. 1968. Interfraternity Council. Call Number: LJ41 M7 M49.